List of E-mail ID & Contact no. of UJVNL Officers
List of E-mail ID & Contact no. of UJVNL Officers

Download List of E-mail ID & Contact no. of UJVNL Officers in Excel Format

Top Management
Sl. No. Name (Shri/Smt.) Designation E-mail ID Phone Nos.
1 Radhika Jha Chairman & Secy Energy chairman@ujvnl.com 0135-2761494
2 Sandeep Singhal Managing Director md@ujvnl.com, mdujvnl@ujvnl.com 0135-2761485
3 Purushottam Singh Director (Operations) purushottam.singh@ujvnl.com 0135-2763506
4 S.C Baluni Director (Projects) sc.baluni@ujvnl.com 0135-2763826
5 Sudhakar Badoni Director (Finance) df@ujvnl.com,sudhakar.badoni@ujvnl.com 0135-2763809
6 Sandeep Singhal Director (HR) I/c md@ujvnl.com, mdujvnl@ujvnl.com 0135-2761485
Executive Directors
7 --- ED (O&M) --- ---
8 Himanshu Awasthi ED (E&M) I/c himanshu.awasthi@ujvnl.com 9456590214
9 Rajeev Kumar Agarwal ED (Civil) rajeev.agarwal@ujvnl.com 9411103942
10 Rama Sharma Bahuguna ED (HR) rama.bahuguna@ujvnl.com 9456590568
General Managers
11 Himanshu Awasthi GM (E&M), Vyasi himanshu.awasthi@ujvnl.com 9456590214
12 Har Prasad GM (MDO) har.prasad@ujvnl.com 9456590159
13 Mohd. Nasir GM (Comm.) m.nasir@ujvnl.com 9456590079
14 Vipin Behari Singhal GM (Yamuna Valley) vb.singhal@ujvnl.com 9456590377
15 Pankaj Kulshrestha GM (Ganga Valley) pkk_ujvn@ujvnl.com 9456590024
16 Digvijay Singh GM (RG&S) digvijay.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590114
17 Mohd. Gulfisha GM (Bhagirathi Valley) mohd.gulfisha@ujvnl.com 9456590406
18 Vivek Atreya GM(E&M-Design), Vyasi vivek.atreya@ujvnl.com 9456590268
19 D.K Garg GM (E&M) - Kisau Project dk.garg@ujvnl.com 9456590384
20 Pankaj Agrawal GM (RMU) pankaj.agrawal@ujvnl.com 9456590309
21 Ajay Patel GM (SHP) ajay.patel@ujvnl.com 9412075145
22 Sujeet Kr. Singh GM (Civi), Lakhwar sujeet.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590257
23 Sunil Joshi GM(Civil), Vyasi sunil.joshi@ujvnl.com 9456590478
24 O.P. Singh GM (CDH&NP) op.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590100
25 Sanjeev Lohani GM (Civil - Maintenance) sanjeev.lohani@ujvnl.com 9456590077
26 Rajendra Singh GM (P&IR) rajendra.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590011
27 --- GM (Accounts) --- ---
Dy General Manager
28 Chitrpal singh Dinkar DGM(Accounts), Dehradun cp.dinkar@ujvnl.com 9456590059
29 Adarsh Nautiyal DGM (E&M), Kishau adarsh.naytiyal@ujvnl.com 9456590218
30 Sanjay Joshi DGM (E&M Design-I) sanjay.joshi@ujvnl.com 9456590147
31 Ashish Jain DGM (Peronnel), Dehradun ashish.jain@ujvnl.com 9456590200
32 Dheeraj Kumar Gupta DGM (E&M Design-II) dheeraj.gupta@ujvnl.com 9456590238
33 N.K Chauhan DGM (Technical) nk.chauhan@ujvnl.com 9456590355
34 Swayambhu Dimiri DGM(HGC), Dhakrani swayambhu.dimri@ujvnl.com 8755760408
35 Praveen Kumar Johari DGM (Arakot-Tyoni), Dakpathar praveen.johari@ujvnl.com 9456590082
36 S. K Baunsiyal DGM (MM&C) skbaunsiyal@ujvnl.com 9456590116
37 A.K. Singh DGM (HGC), Chilla ak.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590215
38 G.S. Budiyal DGM (SHP), Pithoragarh gs.budiyal@ujvnl.com 9456590088
39 Sanjay Kumar Patel DGM (RMU-YVP), Dhalipur sanjay.patel@ujvnl.com 9456590266
40 Deepak Agarwal DGM (RM/Account) deepak@ujvnl.com 9456590019
41 Neeraj Jain DGM (Accounts) neeraj.jain@ujvnl.com 9456590031
42 Mehkar Singh DGM (HGC-Khatima) mehkar.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590169
43 Ajay Singh DGM (E&M) SHP-Srinagar ajaysingh@ujvnl.com 9456590081
44 Hemant Kumar Srivatava DGM (Civil -Maintenance), Dhalipur hk.srivastava@ujvnl.com 9456590261
45 Manoj Keshrwani DGM (YC&NCB) Civil - Dehradun m.keshrwani@ujvnl.com 9456590017
46 Bharat Bhardwaj DGM (HGC)-Tiloth bharat.bhardwaj@ujvnl.com 9456590016
47 Rajeev Kumar  DGM (RMU), Ganga Valley k.rajeev@ujvnl.com 9456590594
48 Dharmendra Singh DGM (IP), Kishau d.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590171
49 K. K. Jaiswal DGM (HGC), Dakpathar kk.jaiswal@ujvnl.com 9456590499
50 Jaipal Singh DGM (Bagasse), Kashipur jaipal.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590216
51 N.C Khulbe DGM (MB-II), Dharasu nc.khulbe@ujvnl.com 9456590296
52 Sachin Dangwal DGM(E&M Design-III), Dehradun sachin.dangwal@ujvnl.com 9456590115
53 Suchi Rai DGM (HGC-Pathri), Haridwar suchi.rai@ujvnl.com 9412954166
54 Vimal Kumar DGM (E&M-Ramganga), Kalagarh vimal.kumar@ujvnl.com 9456590275
55 Ajay Kumar Singh DGM (E&M) Vyasi, Dakpathar ajay.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590078
56 Babit Kohli DGM(Commercial), Dehradun babita.kohli@ujvnl.com 9456590103
57 I. M.S. Karashi DGM (Civil-I) Vyasi ims.karashi@ujvnl.com 9456590458
58 J.K Upadhyay DGM (Civil-II) Vyasi jk.upadhyay@ujvnl.com 9456590165
59 Archana Bahuguna DGM (IT) archana.bahuguna@ujvnl.com 9456590105
60 Krishn Kumar DGM (Civil) Srinagar krishn.bisht@ujvnl.com 9456590562
61 Shiv Das DGM (Civil-I) Lakhwar shiv.das@ujvnl.com 9456590075
62 Biswadip Dasgupta Company Secratary b.dasgupta@ujvnl.com 750552691
63 Ashish Yadav DGM (Civil-II) Lakhwar ashishyadav12378@gmail.com 9456590252