List of E-mail ID & Contact no. of UJVNL Officers
List of E-mail ID & Contact no. of UJVNL Officers

Download List of E-mail ID & Contact no. of UJVNL Officers in Excel Format

Top Management
Sl. No. Name (Shri/Smt.) Designation E-mail ID Phone Nos.
1 Radha Raturi Chairman chairman@ujvnl.com 0135-2761494
2 Sandeep Singhal Managing Director md@ujvnl.commdujvnl@ujvnl.com 0135-2761485
3 Purushottam Singh Director (Operations) purushottam.singh@ujvnl.com 0135-2763506
4 S.C Baluni Director (Projects) sc.baluni@ujvnl.com 0135-2763826
5 Sudhakar Badoni Director (Finance) df@ujvnl.com,sudhakar.badoni@ujvnl.com 0135-2763809
6 Sandeep Singhal Director (HR) I/c md@ujvnl.commdujvnl@ujvnl.com 0135-2761485
Executive Directors
7 Rajeev Kumar Agarwal Executive DIrector (Civil) Lakhwar Vyasi rk.agarwal@ujvnl.com 9411103942
8 Mohammad Nasir Executive Director (O&M) m.nasir@ujvnl.com 9456590079
9 Himanshu Awasthi Executive Director (E&M) himanshu.awasthi@ujvnl.com 9456590214
10 Rajendra Singh Executive Director (Human Resource) rajendra.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590011
General Managers
11 Vipin Behari General Manager (Yamuna Valley) vpnsgl@gmail.com 9456590377
12 Pankaj Kumar Kulshreshth General Manager (Ganga Valley) gm_gv.ujvn@rediffmail.com 9456590024
13 Vivek Atreya General Manager (E&M Design) vivek.atreya@ujvnl.com 9456590268
14 Mohd. Gulfishan General Manager (Bhagirathi Valley) mohd.gulfisha@ujvnl.com 9456590406
15 Digvijay Singh General Manager (MD-O) digvijay.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590114
16 Pankaj Agarwal General Manager (RM&U) srpsrp113@gmail.com 9456590309
17 Gajendra Singh Budiyal General Manager (Ramganga &Sharda) gs.budiyal@ujvnl.com 9456590088
18 Devendra  Kumar Garg General Manager (Commercial) dkgarg.ujvn@gmail.com 9456590384
19 Sanjay Kumar Patel Gen. Manager (E&M)Kishau Project dgm_m.u_yv@yahoo.in 9456590266
20 Ajay Kumar Singh General Manager (E&M) Lakhwar Vyasi singh.ak@ujvnl.com 9456590078
21 Om Prakash Singh General Manager Civil Design & Hydrology dgmcd01ujvnl@gmail.com 9456590100
22 Ajay Patel General Manager (Civil) (SHP) patelajay266@gmail.com 9412075145
23 Sanjeev Lohani General Manager(Civil Maintenance) sanjeev.lohani@ujvnl.com 9456590077
24 Sujeet Kumar Singh General Manager (Civil) Lakhwar Project sujeetujvnl@gmail.com 9456590257
25 Sunil Kumar Joshi General Manager (Civil) Vyasi Project gmlakhwarvyasi@gmail.com 9456590478
26 Ashish Kumar Jain General Manager (P&IR) ashish.jain@ujvnl.com 9456590200
27 Chitrapal Singh Dinkar General Manager (Accounts) cp.dinkar@ujvnl.com 9456590059
28 Kashmiri Lal Mittal DGM(Civil) SHP Pithoragarh kl.mittal@ujvnl.com 9456590170
Dy General Manager
29 Jitendra  Kumar Upadhyay Dy.General Manager(Civil-II)(Vyasi Pro.) jk.upadhyay@ujvnl.com 9456590165
30 Shiv Das Dy.General Manager(Civil-I)(Lakh Pro.) shiv.das@ujvnl.com 9456590075
31 Mukesh Verma Dy General Manager (Civil) Technical mukesh.verma@ujvnl.com 9456590468
32 Manoj Kumar Kesharwani Dy General Manager (Civil) m.kesharwani@ujvnl.com 9456590017
33 Kirshan Kumar Singh Bist Dy General Manager (Civil)(SHP) Srinagar krishan.bisht@ujvnl.com 9456590562
34 Satyendra  Kumar Singh DGM (Civil Design-II) s.satyendra@ujvnl.com 9456590561
35 Satish Kumar Singh Dy General Manager Civil Maintenance BV satish.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590262
36 Dharmendra Singh Dy General Manager (I&P & Kishau) d.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590171
37 Roshan Singh Dy General Manager (Civil) Chamoli roshan.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590207
38 Ashish Yadav Dy.General Manager(Civil-II)(Lakh. Pro) ashish.yadav@ujvnl.com 9456590252
39 Hemant Kumar Srivastava Dy General Manager Civil Maintenance YV hk.srivastava@ujvnl.com 9456590261
40 Neeraj Kumar Danny Dy General Manager Civil Maintenance GV neeraj.danny@ujvnl.com 9456590119
41 Rajeev Kumar Dy General Manager (Civil SHP) BP Ghansa k.rajeev@ujvnl.com 9456590175
42 Indra Mohan Singh Karasi Dy General Manager (Civil-I)(Vyasi) imskarasi@gmail.com 9456590458
43 Swayambhu Dimri Dy General Manager (E&M) Dhakrani swayambhu.dimri@ujvnl.com 9456590223
44 Shuchi Rai Dy Generam Manager (E&M) (Pathri Md.pur) shuchi.ira.gupta@gmail.com 9412954166
45 Sachin Dangwal Dy General Manager (E&M-Design-III)- dangwal.sachin@gmail.com 9456590115
46 Ajay Kumar Singh Dy General Manager (E&M) Vyasi Project singh.ajay@ujvnl.com 9456590078
47 Adarsh Nautiyal Dy General Manager (E&M) Kishau I dgmkishau@ujvnl.com 9456590218
48 Ravindra Dy General Manager(E&M) ravindra.b@ujvnl.com 9456590138
49 Mehkar Singh Dy General Manager (E&M) Lohiahead mehkar.singh@yahoo.com 9456590169
50 Ajay Singh Dy General Manager(E&M)(SHP) Srinagar ajay02in@rediffmail.com 9456590081
51 Jaipal Singh Dy General Manager Bagasse Based Project jaipal.singh@ujvnl.com 9456590216
52 Vimal Kumar Dy General Manager (E&M) Kalagarh vkujvnl@gmail.com 9456590275
53 Dheeraj Kumar Gupta Dy Generam Manager (E&M) Chilla dgm.pathri@gmail.com 9456590238
54 Nrapendra Kumar Dy General Manager (E&M) nk.chauhan@ujvnl.com 9456590355
55 Praveen Kumar Dy General Manager(E&M-Arakot Tuini) praveen.johari@ujvnl.com 9456590082
56 Naresh Chandra Khulbe Dy General Manager (E&M) Chinyalisaur khulbenaresh@gmil.com 9456590296
57 Puneet Kumar Dy General Manager (E&M Design-II) ku_puneet@rediffmail.com 9456590104
58 Bharat Bharadwaj Dy General Manager (E&M) Tiloth dygm.mu.gv@gmail.com 9456590016
59 Sandeep  Kishor Baunsiyal Dy General Manager MM&CM skbaunsiyal@ujvnl.com 9456590116
60 Krishna Kumar Jaiswal Dy General Manager (E&M) Dakpathar kkjaiswal99@gmail.com 9456590499
61 Rajeev Kumar Dy General Manager - M&U(GV) r.kumar@ujvnl.com 9456590594
62 Ambrish Sharma Dy General Manager (E&M) Comm. ambrish.sharma@ujvnl.com 9456590313
63 Sanjay Joshi Dy General Manager (E&M Design-I) sanjayjoshi9@gmail.com 9456590147
64 Archana Bahuguna Dy General Manager (IT) archana.bahuguna@ujvnl.com 9456590105
65 Vinod Kumar Bhakuni Dy. General Manager(Civil-Arakot Tuini) vinod.bhakuni@ujvnl.com 9456590447
66 Biswadip Dasgupta Company Secratary b.dasgupta@ujvnl.com 750552691